Contacts for the 2018 Highland Village Lions Balloon Festival

For more information, contact one of our team members below, or send a message through the contact form.

 

Festival Chairpersons:   Harry Dinsmore  –  res0n282@verizon.net and Emily Rohne – erohne@verizon.net

Sponsors:   Brenda Lentz  –  bllentz2@verizon.net

Arts and Craft Exhibitors:  Ron and Brenda Lentz –  hvballoonfest2017@gmail.com

Balloon Pilots: Emily Rohne  –  erohne@verizon.net

Balloon Meister:    Pat Cannon –  p.e.cannon@turbineair.com

Music:  Barbara Fleming  –  fleminji@aol.com

Festival Comptroller:  Ron Rohne  –  ron.rohne@verizon.net

Food Vendors: Michael Mikitoff  –  michaelmjm@verizon.net

Media Advertising:  Kelly Updike  – kupdike01@gmail.com

Site Manager: Cindy Napps  –  cindy.napps@gmail.com

Vision Screening:  Michael Mikitoff  –  michaelmjm@verizon.net

Kids Zone: Susan Broadway  –  suechemist@verizon.net

Car Show, Parking: Ron Rohne  –  ron.rohne@verizon.net

Art Poster Contest:  Barbara Fleming  –  fleminji@aol.com

Website Design/Support: Orpha Paciorek  –  orphapaciorek@aol.com

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

Captcha:
4 + 7 =